• 快遞公司物流貨運HTML模板

    Excelsure是快遞公司和物流貨運服務的HTML模板。該模板專門用於快遞和物流公司的網站。像素完美的設計,輕巧,易於移動。這是一個乾淨,現代且簡單的模板。主要功能現代設計和簡潔3基於Bootstrap構建的首頁4像素完美設計易於自定義設計跨瀏覽器兼容的格式和註釋代碼LineAwesome和Flaticon圖標字體jQuery效果和腳本

  • 建築業工程企業網站模板

    Promina是用於建築業務的專業且靈活的Html5模板。該模板配備了最先進和最新的網絡技術,良好的用戶體驗和最美麗的設計趨勢。您可以找到工程和建築公司的官方網站。主要功能3主頁佈局是根據Bootstrapv4.x的獨特功能而建立的。平滑的過渡效果。主瀏覽器兼容性(IE,Firefox,Chrome,Opera和Safari)以及註釋代碼的優化和視差效果的組織。無限的佈局輪播元素可以自定義頁眉佈局多個頁眉選項多個頁腳選項

  • 豪華轎車出租預訂網站的前端Web模板

    Moveo是豪華轎車出租網站的HTML模板,功能豐富的模板,顏色不受限制,預訂表格等。頁眉和頁腳有多種版本,設計有不同的顏色,並且這些模板適合在移動設備上顯示。主要功能3種首頁樣式旋轉輪播滑塊11組預設顏色使用Bootstrap4框架進行完全響應式佈局

  • 純css畫的幾個仙人掌

    純css畫的幾個仙人掌

    CSS畫, 仙人掌, 2020-07-05views(490) 預覽    下載
  • 租車網站的前端模板

    Rumble是用於汽車租賃預訂的HTML模板,這是汽車租賃網站的良好前端模板。該模板基於引導框架,適用於公司和機構提供的租車預訂HTML模板。定制和完成帶註釋的代碼很容易。主要功能基於Bootstrap4框架的完全響應式佈局乾淨獨特的設計非常易於自定義在線預訂表格

  • 租車移動應用模板移動汽車服務框架

    Plesir是用於汽車租賃業務的移動終端的HTML,而移動App汽車服務模板是建立在Bootstrap4框架上的。您可以使用此模板來創建移動網站或移動App應用程序。模板具有乾淨現代的設計。主要功能:標準HTML5和CSS3時尚,簡潔的設計基於最新的Boostrap4框架的應用程序可以輕鬆自定義FontAwesome圖標

  • jQuery mobile H5鍵盤

    mobile-keyboard.js插件是用於移動終端的Web鍵盤插件,移動終端H5鍵盤效果代碼由jQuery實現。

    h5鍵盤, 軟鍵盤, 彈出選擇, 2020-07-05views(382) 預覽    下載
  • 引導時間日期插件年季度月

    Bootstrap時間和日期插件的年,季度,月,各種樣式的jQuery時間插件效果。

  • 智能家居和安全服務HTML5模板

    Teknik網頁設計適用於智能家居或安全服務業務。該HTML模板帶有完全分層且組織良好的代碼。使用引導框架可以輕鬆地編輯模板。主要功能Bootstrap4網格系統完美的首頁設計,易於自定義響應式佈局HTML5和CSS3

  • 多功能電子商務HTML5模板服裝家具購物

    歡樂合唱團是一個乾淨,輕便的電子商務HTML5模板,是一個多功能(服裝,水果,蔬菜,家具,化妝品等)在線購物網站模板。這套電子商務前端模板設計精美,符合最新的設計趨勢。該模板使用Bootstrap框架,該框架高度可定制,在平板電腦和移動設備上看起來很棒。主要功能基於Bootstrap4。 x100%響應式漂亮設計乾淨和註釋代碼15 +所有頁面4 +主頁3 +博客頁面購物車選項付款選項粘滯菜單圖像背景易於自定義靈活多用途標準HTML5和CSS3

  • 具有動畫效果的創意SVG刪除按鈕

    具有動畫效果的創意SVG刪除按鈕

  • js拖動圖片多層位效果

    js人物頭像拖動到位效果代碼下載

    圖片分析, 拖動比較, js特效, 圖片特效, 2020-07-05views(342) 預覽    下載
  • svg + gsap小綿羊跑步動畫特效代碼

    svg + gsap小綿羊跑步動畫特效代碼

    小綿羊, svg動畫, gsap特效, 小綿羊, 2020-07-05views(398) 預覽    下載
  • lc_switch.js切換按鈕插件示例

    lc_switch.js切換按鈕插件示例,切換效果選擇按鈕。

    開關按鈕, 切換, 是否按, 2020-07-05views(545) 預覽    下載
  • css3卡堆棧切換動畫效果

    css3卡級聯切換動畫特效,類似於淘寶VIP中心介紹的效果。

    級聯切換, 卡切換, 卡輪播, 2020-07-05views(389) 預覽    下載
  • 用於各種活動,會議和聚會的HTML模板

    Aconte是一個乾淨而強大的HTML模板,專門用於各種事件,會議和聚會。它提供了許多不同的可能性,將幫助您輕鬆創建一個獨特的網站。該模板使用引導框架核心,並且易於定制高質量的代碼。主要功能獨特,整潔的設計Bootstrap4基本CSS具有完全響應能力。巨大的佈局選項。多個小部件。簡單的多個畫廊。 FontAwesome圖標。 Ipad和Iphone。友好的編碼和SEO。 HTML5和CSS3驗證。

    派對, 會議, 事件, 事件, 引導程序, 2020-07-05views(437) 預覽    下載
  • d3.js動態蒸汽圖的特殊效果

    d3.js動態蒸汽圖,聲波圖特效

    聲波圖, 蒸汽圖, d3js特效, 2020-07-05views(392) 預覽    下載
  • MJ在月球漫步404頁

    MJ走在月亮404頁面上,創作404頁面動畫特效。

    404頁, 廣告素材404頁面, 2020-07-05views(493) 預覽    下載
  • jQuery Digital Step下一步指南

    jQuery數字步下一步指南,多步獨立操作效果。

    步驟, 分開的操作, 2020-07-05views(427) 預覽    下載
  • 滑動簡單輪播圖表插件

    swiper是一個簡單的輪播插件,可以自定義參數,例如輪播的寬度和高度以及切換速度。

• Courier company logistics freight HTML template

    Excelsure is an HTML template for express companies and logistics freight services. The template is specifically for express and logistics company websites. Pixel-perfect design and lightweight, easy to move. This is a clean, modern and simple template. Main Features Modern Design & Clean 3 Homepage Built on Bootstrap4 Pixel Perfect Design Easy to Customize Design Cross-browser Compatible Formatting and Commenting Code LineAwesome & Flaticon Icon Font jQuery Effect and Script

  • Construction business engineering enterprise website template

    Promina is a professional and flexible Html5 template for construction business. The template is equipped with the most advanced and latest network technology, a good user experience and the most beautiful design trends. You can find the official websites of engineering and construction companies. Main features 3 The homepage layout is established based on Bootstrapv4.x's unique functions and functions. Smooth transition effects. Main browser compatibility (IE, Firefox, Chrome, Opera and Safari) and optimization of annotation codes and organization of parallax effects. Unlimited layout carousel elements can be Customized header layoutMultiple header optionsMultiple footer options

  • Front-end web template for limousine rental booking website

    Moveo is a limousine rental website HTML template, rich feature templates, unlimited colors, booking forms, etc. There are various versions of headers and footers designed with different colors, and the templates are suitable for display on mobile devices. Main features 3 homepage styles Revolution carousel slider 11 sets of preset colors Fully responsive layout using Bootstrap4 framework

  • Several cacti painted by pure css

    Several cacti painted by pure css

    css painting, cactus, 2020-07-05views(1304) Preview    Download
  • Front-end template of car rental car booking website

    Rumble is an HTML template for car rental booking, a good front-end template for car rental websites. This template is based on the bootstrap framework and is suitable for car rental booking HTML templates provided by companies and institutions. It is easy to customize and complete annotated code. Main features Fully responsive layout based on Bootstrap4 framework Clean and unique design is very easy to customize online booking form

  • Car rental mobile app template mobile car service framework

    Plesir is the HTML for the mobile terminal of the car rental business, and the mobile App car service template is built on the Bootstrap4 framework. You can use this template to create a mobile website or mobile App application. The template has a clean and modern design. Main features: Standard HTML5 and CSS3 Fashion and clean design Based on the latest Boostrap4 framework App is ready and easy to customize FontAwesome icons

  • jQuery mobile H5 keyboard

    The mobile-keyboard.js plug-in is a web keyboard plug-in for the mobile terminal, the mobile terminal H5 keyboard effect code implemented by jQuery.

    h5 keyboard, soft keyboard, pop-up selection, 2020-07-05views(1355) Preview    Download
  • bootstrap time date plugin year quarter month

    Bootstrap time and date plug-in year, quarter, month, various styles of jQuery time plug-in effects.

  • Smart home and security services HTML5 template

    Teknik web design is suitable for smart home or security service business. This HTML template comes with completely layered and well-organized code. The template is easy to edit using the bootstrap framework. Main features Bootstrap4 grid system perfect homepage design is easy to customize responsive layout HTML5 and CSS3

  • Multipurpose e-commerce HTML5 template clothing furniture shopping

    Glee is a clean, lightweight e-commerce HTML5 template, a multi-purpose (clothing, fruits, vegetables, furniture, cosmetics, etc.) online shopping website template. This set of e-commerce front-end templates is beautifully designed and in line with the latest design trends. The template uses the Bootstrap framework, which is highly customizable and looks great on tablets and mobile devices. Main features are based on Bootstrap4. x100% responsive beautiful and clean design clean and comment code 15 + all pages 4 + home page 3 + blog page shopping cart options payment options sticky menu image background easy to customize flexible and multi-purpose standard HTML5 and CSS3

  • Creative svg delete button with animation effect

    Creative svg delete button with animation effect

  • js drag picture multi-layered bit effect

    js character head picture drag to bit effect code download

  • svg+gsap little sheep running animation special effect code

    svg+gsap little sheep running animation special effect code

  • lc_switch.js switch button plugin example

    lc_switch.js switch button plug-in example, toggle effect selection button.

    Switch button, toggle, whether button, 2020-07-05views(1733) Preview    Download
  • css3 card stack switching animation effects

    css3 card cascading switching animation special effects, similar to the effect introduced by Taobao VIP Center.

  • HTML templates for various events, conferences and gatherings

    Aconte is a clean and powerful HTML template dedicated to all kinds of events, meetings and gatherings. It offers many different possibilities and will help you easily create a and unique website. The template uses the bootstrap framework core, and the high-quality code is easy to customize. Main featuresUnique and clean design Bootstrap4 basic CSS is fully responsive. Huge layout options. Multiple widgets. Simple multiple galleries. FontAwesome icons. Ipad and Iphone. Friendly coding and SEO. HTML5 and CSS3 validation.

    Party, meeting, event, event, bootstrap, 2020-07-05views(1194) Preview    Download
  • d3.js dynamic steam chart special effects

    d3.js dynamic steam chart, sound wave chart special effects

  • MJ Walk on the Moon 404 Page

    MJ walks on the moon 404 page, creative 404 page animation special effects.

    404 page, creative 404 page, 2020-07-05views(1209) Preview    Download
  • jQuery digital step next step guide

    jQuery digital step next step guide, multi-step separate operation effect.

    Steps, separate operations, 2020-07-05views(1196) Preview    Download
  • swiper simple carousel chart plugin

    swiper is a simple carousel plug-in that can customize parameters such as the width and height of the carousel and switching speed.