• شركة النقل اللوجستية قالب HTML

    Excelsure هو نموذج HTML للشركات السريعة وخدمات الشحن اللوجستية. هذا القالب مخصص لمواقع الشركات السريعة واللوجستية. تصميم مثالي للبكسل وخفيف الوزن وسهل الحركة. هذا قالب نظيف وحديث وبسيط. الميزات الرئيسية التصميم الحديث والصفحة الرئيسية النظيفة 3 المبنية على Bootstrap4 Pixel تصميم مثالي سهل التخصيص التصميم عبر المتصفح تنسيق متوافق وتعليق سطر كود رائع و Flaticon Icon Font تأثير jQuery والنص

  • قالب موقع شركة هندسة أعمال البناء

    Promina هو قالب Html5 احترافي ومرن لأعمال البناء. القالب مجهز بأحدث تقنيات الشبكات وأكثرها تقدمًا وتجربة مستخدم جيدة وأجمل اتجاهات التصميم. يمكنك العثور على المواقع الرسمية لشركات الهندسة والبناء. الميزات الرئيسية 3 تم إنشاء تخطيط الصفحة الرئيسية بناءً على وظائف ووظائف Bootstrapv4.x الفريدة. تأثيرات الانتقال السلس. التوافق الرئيسي للمتصفح (IE و Firefox و Chrome و Opera و Safari) وتحسين رموز التعليقات التوضيحية وتنظيم تأثيرات اختلاف المنظر. يمكن تخصيص عناصر دائرية للتخطيط غير محدود تخطيط رأس مخصص خيارات رأس متعددة خيارات تذييل متعددة

  • قالب الويب الأمامي لموقع حجز تأجير سيارات الليموزين

    Moveo هو قالب HTML لموقع الويب لتأجير الليموزين ، وقوالب ميزات غنية ، وألوان غير محدودة ، ونماذج حجز ، وما إلى ذلك. هناك إصدارات مختلفة من الرؤوس والتذييلات المصممة بألوان مختلفة ، والقوالب مناسبة للعرض على الأجهزة المحمولة. الميزات الرئيسية 3 أنماط للصفحة الرئيسية ، شريط تمرير دائري ثورة 11 مجموعة من الألوان المحددة مسبقًا تخطيط سريع الاستجابة باستخدام إطار عمل Bootstrap4

  • العديد من الصبار رسمت بواسطة المغلق النقي

    العديد من الصبار رسمت بواسطة المغلق النقي

    لوحة css, صبار, 2020-07-05views(592) معاينة    تحميل
  • قالب الواجهة الأمامية لموقع حجز تأجير السيارات

    Rumble هو نموذج HTML لحجز تأجير السيارات ، وهو نموذج أمامي جيد لمواقع تأجير السيارات. يعتمد هذا القالب على إطار عمل التمهيد وهو مناسب لقوالب HTML لحجز تأجير السيارات التي تقدمها الشركات والمؤسسات. من السهل تخصيص وإكمال التعليمات البرمجية المشروحة. الميزات الرئيسية تخطيط سريع الاستجابة بالكامل يعتمد على إطار عمل Bootstrap4 التصميم النظيف والفريد من نوعه سهل جدًا لتخصيص نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت

  • إطار خدمة السيارة المتنقلة لتأجير السيارات

    Plesir هو HTML الخاص بالمحطة الطرفية المتنقلة لأعمال تأجير السيارات ، وقد تم إنشاء قالب خدمة السيارة لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول على إطار عمل Bootstrap4. يمكنك استخدام هذا النموذج لإنشاء موقع ويب للجوال أو تطبيق تطبيق جوال القالب ذو تصميم نظيف وحديث. الميزات الرئيسية: قياسي HTML5 و CSS3 تصميم أنيق ونظيف استنادًا إلى أحدث تطبيق إطار عمل Boostrap4 جاهز وسهل تخصيص رموز FontAwesome

  • لوحة مفاتيح jQuery mobile H5

    يعد المكون الإضافي mobile-keyboard.js مكونًا إضافيًا للوحة مفاتيح الويب للمحطة الطرفية للجوال ، وهو رمز تأثير لوحة مفاتيح H5 للطرف المحمول الذي تم تنفيذه بواسطة jQuery.

  • bootstrap وقت البرنامج المساعد تاريخ السنة ربع الشهر

    وقت Bootstrap وتاريخ البرنامج الإضافي العام والربع والشهر وأنماط مختلفة من تأثيرات المكون الإضافي لوقت jQuery.

  • المنزل الذكي وخدمات الأمن قالب HTML5

    تصميم ويب Teknik مناسب للمنازل الذكية أو أعمال خدمات الأمن. يأتي قالب HTML هذا مع رمز متعدد الطبقات ومنظمة جيدًا. القالب سهل التحرير باستخدام إطار عمل التمهيد. الميزات الرئيسية نظام شبكة Bootstrap4 تصميم مثالي للصفحة الرئيسية سهل لتخصيص تنسيق HTML5 و CSS3 سريع الاستجابة

  • متعددة الأغراض التجارة الإلكترونية قالب HTML5 تسوق أثاث الملابس

    Glee هو قالب HTML5 نظيف وخفيف الوزن للتجارة الإلكترونية ، وهو قالب متعدد الأغراض (الملابس ، والفواكه ، والخضروات ، والأثاث ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وما إلى ذلك) على الإنترنت. تم تصميم هذه المجموعة من قوالب الواجهة الأمامية للتجارة الإلكترونية بشكل جميل وتتماشى مع أحدث اتجاهات التصميم. يستخدم القالب إطار عمل Bootstrap ، وهو قابل للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة ويبدو رائعًا على الأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة المحمولة. تعتمد الميزات الرئيسية على Bootstrap4. x100٪ مستجيب جميل ونظيف تصميم نظيف ورمز تعليق 15 + جميع الصفحات 4 + الصفحة الرئيسية 3 + خيارات عربة التسوق لصفحة المدونة خيارات الدفع خلفية صورة القائمة اللاصقة سهلة التخصيص HTML5 و CSS3 قياسي مرن ومتعدد الأغراض

  • زر حذف svg الإبداعي مع تأثير الرسوم المتحركة

    زر حذف svg الإبداعي مع تأثير الرسوم المتحركة

  • شبيبة سحب الصورة بتأثير متعدد الطبقات

    شبيبة صورة رأس حرف السحب لتنزيل رمز تأثير بت

  • svg + gsap خروف صغير يدير رمز تأثير خاص للرسوم المتحركة

    svg + gsap خروف صغير يدير رمز تأثير خاص للرسوم المتحركة

  • lc_switch.js مثال على البرنامج المساعد لزر التبديل

    lc_switch.js مثال على المكون الإضافي لزر التبديل ، تبديل زر تحديد التأثير.

  • مكدس بطاقة css3 تبديل تأثيرات الرسوم المتحركة

    بطاقة css3 المتتالية تبديل المؤثرات الخاصة للرسوم المتحركة ، على غرار التأثير الذي قدمه مركز Taobao VIP.

  • قوالب HTML لمختلف الأحداث والمؤتمرات والتجمعات

    Aconte هو قالب HTML نظيف وقوي مخصص لجميع أنواع الأحداث والاجتماعات والتجمعات. يوفر العديد من الاحتمالات المختلفة وسيساعدك بسهولة على إنشاء موقع ويب فريد. يستخدم القالب نواة إطار عمل التمهيد ، ومن السهل تخصيص التعليمات البرمجية عالية الجودة. الميزات الرئيسية تصميم فريد ونظيف يتميز Bootstrap4 basic CSS بالاستجابة الكاملة. خيارات تخطيط ضخمة. الحاجيات المتعددة. صالات متعددة بسيطة. أيقونات FontAwesome. ايباد وايفون. الترميز الودي وتحسين محركات البحث. التحقق من صحة HTML5 و CSS3.

  • d3.js مخطط البخار الديناميكي المؤثرات الخاصة

    d3.js مخطط بخاري ديناميكي ، مؤثرات خاصة لمخطط الموجة الصوتية

  • MJ Walk on the Moon 404 صفحة

    يمشي MJ على صفحة القمر 404 ، مؤثرات خاصة للرسوم المتحركة الإبداعية 404 صفحة.

  • jQuery digital الخطوة التالية دليل الخطوة التالية

    jQuery الرقمية دليل الخطوة التالية الخطوة التالية ، تأثير عملية منفصلة متعددة الخطوات.

  • swiper بسيط مخطط دائري البرنامج المساعد

    swiper هو مكون إضافي دائري بسيط يمكنه تخصيص معلمات مثل عرض وارتفاع الدائرة وسرعة التبديل.

• Courier company logistics freight HTML template

    Excelsure is an HTML template for express companies and logistics freight services. The template is specifically for express and logistics company websites. Pixel-perfect design and lightweight, easy to move. This is a clean, modern and simple template. Main Features Modern Design & Clean 3 Homepage Built on Bootstrap4 Pixel Perfect Design Easy to Customize Design Cross-browser Compatible Formatting and Commenting Code LineAwesome & Flaticon Icon Font jQuery Effect and Script

  • Construction business engineering enterprise website template

    Promina is a professional and flexible Html5 template for construction business. The template is equipped with the most advanced and latest network technology, a good user experience and the most beautiful design trends. You can find the official websites of engineering and construction companies. Main features 3 The homepage layout is established based on Bootstrapv4.x's unique functions and functions. Smooth transition effects. Main browser compatibility (IE, Firefox, Chrome, Opera and Safari) and optimization of annotation codes and organization of parallax effects. Unlimited layout carousel elements can be Customized header layoutMultiple header optionsMultiple footer options

  • Front-end web template for limousine rental booking website

    Moveo is a limousine rental website HTML template, rich feature templates, unlimited colors, booking forms, etc. There are various versions of headers and footers designed with different colors, and the templates are suitable for display on mobile devices. Main features 3 homepage styles Revolution carousel slider 11 sets of preset colors Fully responsive layout using Bootstrap4 framework

  • Several cacti painted by pure css

    Several cacti painted by pure css

    css painting, cactus, 2020-07-05views(1304) Preview    Download
  • Front-end template of car rental car booking website

    Rumble is an HTML template for car rental booking, a good front-end template for car rental websites. This template is based on the bootstrap framework and is suitable for car rental booking HTML templates provided by companies and institutions. It is easy to customize and complete annotated code. Main features Fully responsive layout based on Bootstrap4 framework Clean and unique design is very easy to customize online booking form

  • Car rental mobile app template mobile car service framework

    Plesir is the HTML for the mobile terminal of the car rental business, and the mobile App car service template is built on the Bootstrap4 framework. You can use this template to create a mobile website or mobile App application. The template has a clean and modern design. Main features: Standard HTML5 and CSS3 Fashion and clean design Based on the latest Boostrap4 framework App is ready and easy to customize FontAwesome icons

  • jQuery mobile H5 keyboard

    The mobile-keyboard.js plug-in is a web keyboard plug-in for the mobile terminal, the mobile terminal H5 keyboard effect code implemented by jQuery.

    h5 keyboard, soft keyboard, pop-up selection, 2020-07-05views(1355) Preview    Download
  • bootstrap time date plugin year quarter month

    Bootstrap time and date plug-in year, quarter, month, various styles of jQuery time plug-in effects.

  • Smart home and security services HTML5 template

    Teknik web design is suitable for smart home or security service business. This HTML template comes with completely layered and well-organized code. The template is easy to edit using the bootstrap framework. Main features Bootstrap4 grid system perfect homepage design is easy to customize responsive layout HTML5 and CSS3

  • Multipurpose e-commerce HTML5 template clothing furniture shopping

    Glee is a clean, lightweight e-commerce HTML5 template, a multi-purpose (clothing, fruits, vegetables, furniture, cosmetics, etc.) online shopping website template. This set of e-commerce front-end templates is beautifully designed and in line with the latest design trends. The template uses the Bootstrap framework, which is highly customizable and looks great on tablets and mobile devices. Main features are based on Bootstrap4. x100% responsive beautiful and clean design clean and comment code 15 + all pages 4 + home page 3 + blog page shopping cart options payment options sticky menu image background easy to customize flexible and multi-purpose standard HTML5 and CSS3

  • Creative svg delete button with animation effect

    Creative svg delete button with animation effect

  • js drag picture multi-layered bit effect

    js character head picture drag to bit effect code download

  • svg+gsap little sheep running animation special effect code

    svg+gsap little sheep running animation special effect code

  • lc_switch.js switch button plugin example

    lc_switch.js switch button plug-in example, toggle effect selection button.

    Switch button, toggle, whether button, 2020-07-05views(1733) Preview    Download
  • css3 card stack switching animation effects

    css3 card cascading switching animation special effects, similar to the effect introduced by Taobao VIP Center.

  • HTML templates for various events, conferences and gatherings

    Aconte is a clean and powerful HTML template dedicated to all kinds of events, meetings and gatherings. It offers many different possibilities and will help you easily create a and unique website. The template uses the bootstrap framework core, and the high-quality code is easy to customize. Main featuresUnique and clean design Bootstrap4 basic CSS is fully responsive. Huge layout options. Multiple widgets. Simple multiple galleries. FontAwesome icons. Ipad and Iphone. Friendly coding and SEO. HTML5 and CSS3 validation.

    Party, meeting, event, event, bootstrap, 2020-07-05views(1194) Preview    Download
  • d3.js dynamic steam chart special effects

    d3.js dynamic steam chart, sound wave chart special effects

  • MJ Walk on the Moon 404 Page

    MJ walks on the moon 404 page, creative 404 page animation special effects.

    404 page, creative 404 page, 2020-07-05views(1209) Preview    Download
  • jQuery digital step next step guide

    jQuery digital step next step guide, multi-step separate operation effect.

    Steps, separate operations, 2020-07-05views(1196) Preview    Download
  • swiper simple carousel chart plugin

    swiper is a simple carousel plug-in that can customize parameters such as the width and height of the carousel and switching speed.